The M Club Hall of Fame 2021 Class Will Be Inducted Oct. 29

MARYVILLE, Missouri – The 2020/21 Northwest Missouri State University M-Club Hall of Fame class will be inducted in a ceremony on Friday, Oct. 29, on the Bearcat campus.

Five former student-athletes and the 2005 Bearcat football team will be inducted this fall. The class of individual inductees include early age inductees Carl Jenkins (men’s basketball) and Marla Sapp (women’s basketball) along with modern age inductees Jeremy Davis (football), Britt Westman (baseball) and Conrad Woolsey (men’s track & field). The ages have been established to ensure a focus on candidates from throughout the history of Bearcat athletics. The modern age includes candidates from the last 30 years, while the early age includes candidates from 31-plus years and earlier.

The Class of 2020/21 will be inducted into the M-Club Hall of Fame during the annual festivities on Friday., Oct. 29 in the J.W. Jones Student Union Ballroom and will be recognized during the Homecoming football game on Saturday, Oct. 30, vs. Nebraska-Kearney. Tickets for the Friday evening banquet are $35 each and may be purchased by contacting Kiersten Orton ( in the athletics office at 660-562-1977. Seating for the event is limited and the deadline to reserve your spot at the banquet is Oct. 22, or until tickets are sold out.

The 2020/21 class will bring the total of individual inductees to 158. The M-Club Hall of Fame was established for individuals in 1980 and teams were first enshrined beginning in 1989.