Three Cyclones On Preseason Big 12 Team

IRVING, Texas – Three Iowa State players – Charlie Kolar (TE), Greg Eisworth (DB) and JaQuan Bailey (DE) – made the 2020 Preseason All-Big 12 Football Team, announced yesterday by the Big 12 Conference.

The team was chosen by media representatives who cover the league.

ISU’s three members is tied for fourth in the league. Bailey and Eisworth made the preseason team for the second season in a row.