Tracking The Coronavirus Outbreak

COVID-19 Tracker
Missouri: 28 confirmed cases in seven counties (Boone, Cass, Cole, Greene, Henry, Jackson and St. Louis County). One confirmed death from Boone County.

Iowa: 44 confirmed cases in 12 counties (Adair, Allamakee, Black Hawk, Carroll, Dallas, Dubuque, Harrison, Johnson, Polk, Pottawattamie, Washington and Winneshiek). Johnson County leads the way with 22 cases.

Kansas: 35 confirmed cases in 10 counties (Butler, Cherokee, Douglas, Franklin, Jackson, Johnson, Leavenworth, Linn, Morris and Wyandotte). One confirmed death from Johnson County, which has 16 confirmed cases.

Nebraska: 28 confirmed cases in five counties (Adams, Douglas, Knox, Lincoln and Sarpy). Douglas County has 19 cases, many from the original quarantine from California cruise ship.

Four State Area: 135 confirmed cases in 34 counties. Two confirmed deaths.