Mackey Award (TE) & Rimington Award (C) Watch Lists Named Friday

Mackey Award Watch List was named Friday.  Honor given annually to college football’s best Tight End.  Missouri’s Albert Okwuegbunam, Iowa State’s Charlie Kolar, Iowa’s Nate Wieting and Nebraska’s Jack Stoll were each named.

The Rimington Award Watch list also named Friday.  Honor given to the best center in college football.  Mizzou’s Trystan Colon-Castillo, Iowa State’s Colin Newell and Kansas State’s Adam Holtorf were included.