Area DI Athletes Named To Lott IMPACT Trophy Watch List 2019

The Lott Impact Trophy Watch List for 2019 was named over the weekend.  The nominees represent defensive players in college football who have had the biggest IMPACT on their teams based in integrity, maturity, performance, academics, community and tenacity.  The nominees include:

Mizzou LB Cale Garrett

Iowa DL  A.J. Epenesa

Iowa State DL Ray Lima

Nebraska LB Mohmed Barry