Rosters For 10th Annual Missouri 8-Man Coaches All-Star Game Announced

The 10th Annual Missouri 8-Man Football Coaches Association Senior All Star Game is Saturday July 7th at 7:00 at Spratt Stadium on the Missouri Western campus in St Joseph.  Worth County Head Coach Chris Healy will lead the Silver All-Stars while Ben Lyles of Sacred Heart will lead the Green All-Stars.  Admission is $7.00.  Players will report for 3 days of camp beginning on Thursday July 5th.

2018 8-Man All-Star Game Press Release


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seven − three =