Iowa & Kansas State Player Named To Rimington Trophy Watch List

Iowa’s Keegan Render & Kansas State’s Adam Holtorf have been named to the 57 man Rimington Trophy Watch list.  The award is given annually to the best center in college football.  The award will be given on January 12th at the Rococo Theater in Lincoln, Nebraska.  It is named after former Nebraska Cornhuskers College Football Hall of Famer Dave Rimington.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seventeen + seven =