Area Athletes Nominated For Lott IMPACT Trophy

The Lott Inpact Trophy Committee announced their 42 candidates for the 2018 award this fall. They include Iowa DL Anthony Nelson, Nebraska LB Dedrick Young, Kansas LB Joe Dineen, JR and Kansas State S Denzel Goolsby. Iowa’s Josey Jewell won the award last year. The award is given to the player who has had the biggest IMPACT for his team on and off the field (Integrity, Maturity, Performance, Academics, Community & Tenacity).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen + nineteen =