Central Missouri Crowned MIAA Commissioner’s Cup Champ For 2nd Straight Year

For a second straight year Central Missouri has been crowned the winner of the MIAA Commissioner’s Cup.  The award is based upon athletic excellence in conference play over all sports.  Pittsburg State was second, Central Oklahoma 3rd.  Northwest Missouri State placed in a tie for 6th with Emporia State.

1.    Central Missouri 11.4
2.    Pittsburg State 11.1
3.    Central Oklahoma   9.8
4.    Nebraska Kearney   8.6
5.    Northeastern State   8.5
T6.  Emporia State   8.4
T6.  Northwest Missouri   8.4
T8.  Missouri Southern   7.9
T8.  Washburn   7.9
10.  Lindenwood   6.9
11.  Fort Hays   6.3
12.  Missouri Western   5.9
13.  Lincoln   5.6
14.  Southwest Baptist   5.3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *