Three Principals At St Joseph Schools To Resign

Three principals in the St Joseph School District are resigning.  During the St Joseph School Board meeting Monday, Lafayette High School’s Chris Early, Edison Elementary’s Terri Deayon & Parkway Elementary Principal Heather Beaulieu were all granted their resignation requests.  All are leaving for other administrative positions in Missouri.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 + 7 =