All-State Teams By Missouri Basketball Coaches Association

Class 1 Girls:

Kameron Freemyer – Mound City

Victoria Nauman – Mound City

Coach Of The Year:  Derek Petty – Mound City

Class 1 Boys:

Ryan Hughes – North Andrew

Caleb Patterson – North Andrew

Drake Kinsella – Worth County (Northwest Missouri State football recruit)

Cade Allee – Worth County

Class 2 Boys:

Brad Hailey – Stanberry

Class 3 Boys:

Latroy Harper – Hamilton/Penney (Northwest Missouri State football recruit)

Class 4 Boys:

Diego Bernard – St Joe Lafayette (Northwest Missouri State basketball recruit)

Complete list of All-State teams below (copy and paste link into your browser)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

17 − nine =