KU’s Graham Named Big 12 Player Of The Year, Self Co-Coach Of The Year

The Big 12 announced their all league teams Sunday.  Kansas’ Devonte Graham is the Big 12 Player of the Year.  The Jayhawks Malik Newman was named Newcomer of the Year.  K-State’s Dean Wade was named to the 1st team.  Bill Self and Texas Tech’s Chris Beard were named Co-Coaches of the Year.

Full teams here:

17-18 All-Big 12

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twelve + one =