Hawkeye/Cyclone/Husker Nominated For Senior Class Award

Iowa LB Josey Jewell, Iowa State WR Allen Lazard & Nebraska PK Drew Brown were among 30 FBS players named Thursday for the Senior Class Award.  The award notes four areas of excellence: community, classroom, character & competition.  The winner will be announced in January during the bowl season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × three =