Big 12 Media Pre-season Football Team

The Big 12 Conference named their media pre-season football team Wednesday:

Iowa State:

WR Allen Lazard

DB- Kamari Cotton-Moya


DE Dorrance Armstrong, JR (DPOY)

Kansas State:

FB Winston Dimel

OL- Dalton Risner

DL- Reggie Walker

DB- DJ Reed

Complete list of teams here:

Big 12 Preseason Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two + eleven =