St Francis Hospital Nurses Given Daisy Award

In recognition of National Nurses Week, SSM Health St Francis Hospital in Maryville announced recent Daisy Award winners for Extraordinary Nurses.  They include Linda Myers, Ali Ackman & Pat Giffin.  Myers is with the medical/surgical unit, Ackman is a obstetrical nurse and Giffin is a nurse manager of the emergency and respiratory therapy departments.

Ali Ackman

Pat Giffin

Linda Myers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

15 − thirteen =