NCAA Awards Championship Site Bids Tuesday

The NCAA made announcements of host sites for Championships from 2019-2022 Tuesday.

Kansas City will remain the host for the Division II Football Championship through 2021.

Kansas City will also host a Men’s Basketball Regional for the Division I NCAA Tourney in 2019, while Des Moines will host 1st and 2nd rounds.

In 2020, St Louis and Omaha will host 1st and 2nd rounds and Wichita will host opening rounds in 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ten + eighteen =