NABC Announces All-District Teams For Division I

The following players have been named All-District by the NABC (National Association of Basketball Coaches)

District 7:

Peter Jok- Iowa (First team)

Tai Webster- Nebraska (Second team)

District 8:

Monte Morris- Iowa State (First team)

Frank Mason III- Kansas (First team)

Josh Jackson- Kansas (First team)

Deonte Burton- Iowa State (Second team)

District 16:

Jeremy Morgan- UNI (First team)

Markis McDuffie- Wichita State (First team)

Alize Johnson- Missouri State (First team)

Landry Shamet- Wichita State (Second team)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen − nine =