Kansas Guard Frank Mason III Named Finalist For Naismith POY

The finalists for the Naismith College Basketball Player of the Year were announced Sunday.  They include Frank Mason III of Kansas, Lonzo Ball of UCLA, Josh Hart of Villanova and Caleb Swanigan of Purdue.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sixteen + 4 =