All Big 12 MBB Awards Named Sunday

Big 12 men’s basketball awards were handed out on Sunday.

Coach Of The Year:  Bill Self- Kansas

Player Of The Year:  Frank Mason III- Kansas

Freshman Of The Year:  Josh Jackson- Kansas

All Conference First Team:

Frank Mason III- Kansas

Josh Jackson- Kansas

Monte Morris- Iowa State

Second Team:

Devonte Graham- Kansas

Naz Mitrou Long- Iowa State

Third Team:

Deonte Burton- Iowa State

Wesley Iwundu- Kansas State

Complete list of awards:
All-Big 12 Awards Release

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

thirteen − ten =