ISU/KU/Creighton SG Named Jerry West Award Finalists

Iowa’s Peter Jok, Kansas’ Devonte’ Graham and Creighton’s Marcus Foster are one of 10 finalists for the Jerry West Shooting Guard of the Year Award named Tuesday. Jok leads the Big Ten in scoring at 21 ppg. Graham leads the Jayhawks with 51 3 pointers and Foster is 3rd in the Big East averaging 18.2 ppg.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eighteen − six =