Missouri Corn Growers Recognize Local Farmers At Annual Meeting & Legislative Day

Tuesday the Missouri Corn Growers Association held their annual meeting and legislative day in Jefferson City. Jason Hull of Skidmore was elected to the board to represent District 1 in Northwest Missouri. Kevin Hurst of Tarkio was given the President’s Award and Morris Heitman of Mound City was given an Honorary Lifetime Award.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × 3 =