John R Wooden Midseason Top 25 Includes Players From ISU/KU/Creighton

The John R. Wooden Award announced their Midseason Top 25 list Wednesday. Iowa State’s Monte Morris, Kansas’ Josh Jackson and Frank Mason III and Creighton’s Maurice Watson, Jr all made the list. The winner will named in April.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

11 − 4 =