Four Former MIAA Officials Officiated DI National Title Game In Tampa

Four former MIAA football officials were part of the officiating crew from the Big XII conference that worked the CFP National Championship game on Monday. They were Robert Richeson, Umpire; Mike Moeller, Head Linesman; Joe Blubaugh, Field Judge; and Mark Stewart, Line Judge.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ten + 19 =